Calling all SUPER RANDONNEURS 2022!

Congratulations to all the SRs who completed a series of BRMs in 2022. As usual, registration fee is RM100 inclusive of 1 ACP SR medal, 1 SR certificate and postage. Medal frame and jersey are optional.

πŸ†πŸ₯‡πŸŽ—πŸŽ–π‚πŽππ’π„π‚π”π“πˆπ•π„ 𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐄𝐑 π‘π€ππƒπŽπππ„π”π‘π’πŸ…πŸš΄β€β™€οΈπŸ₯‰πŸ₯ˆ
A New Recognition Awaits You – The ARM Consecutive SRs –

ARM would like to acknowledge frequent SR riders with a minimum of 2 seasons and above consecutive SR achievements. ARM will certify you as a Consecutive Super Randonneurs with a certificate of achievement.

Register now if you would love to keep the memories of your achievements for eternity on an aesthetically crafted acrylic plague for only RM65 (inclusive shipping in Peninsula Malaysia)

* SR medals will be shipped from France so please expect to receive it next year.

Registration link:

Registration closing date: 14 November 2022


 Aaron Low Han Ming
 Abdul Muiz Bin Jamaluddin
 Abdul Rahman Bin Ab. Majid
 Abdul Rahman Hanipan
 Adam Abdullah
 Afdal Hafiz Bin Saadi
 Afi Aizam Bin Missman
 Ahmad Hasrul Bin Ahmad Nasir
 Ahmad Reduan Bin Ahmad Rajuddin
Ahmad Syauqi
 Ahmad Uzair Bin Ahmad Syauqi
 Ahmad Taufeeq
 Aiman Firdaus Tan Abdullah
 Amalina Zulkefly
 Allen Boey Meng Theem
 Ameer Mu Ammar Bin Zainal Abidin
 Amir Bin Ayup
 Amir Sharifuddin Bin Mohd Amin
 Amirul Azri Azmi
 Amri Abtar
 Amy Lee Yee Pyng
 Ang Eu Jin
Anissa Jaffar
 Asiah Binti Othman
 Amirol Asri
 Asrul Bin Othman
 Azahari Bin Ishak
 Azharizal Bin Zainal Abidin
 Aziz Bin Abu Bakar
 Azly Dzulkipli
Baharudin Bin Baharim
 Chan Chuen
 Chan Mun Leong
 Chan Yow Nang
 Channin Goh Chyi Shang
 Chiang Wai Hoong
 Chong Keng Min
Choon Lee Yau
 Chow Kian Siong
 Chris Lau Mee Mooi
 Chua Cheng Lee
 Cindy Yaw
 Clarence Sitan @ Xavier
 Daniel Leo
Dhia Jeni
 Dzulkifli Bin Sipon
 Edwin Shiaw
Erwan Karim
 Ethan Phoon Kah Wai
 Ethan Wong
 Evan Seow Keat Leong
 Fadhli Makmun
 Faizin Abu Bakar
 Fikree Aris
 Foo Siang Chin
 Gan Kang Loon
 Hadi Hamat
Hafidz Hamzah
Hairul Abd. Karim
Hairul Fahmi Bin Abdul Hamid
Hairul Hafizal Bin Annuar
Hasnidar Binti Muhammadon
Hau Han Jie
Hazlan Bahauddin
Hidzwan Tamrin
Ho Tuck Seng
Intan Alias
Iskandar Ibrahim
Iza Azween Binti Fadzil
Jacky Tan
Jamalludin Ab Rahman
Jamlin Saidi
Jason Yee Tsin Koh
Jessie Wong
Joe Ow Wing Hong
Jun Ngo Hea Jiunn
Junaidi Bin Jamaludin
Kelvin Ong
Khairul Anwar Bin Shawaludin
Khairul Azmi Bin Ramlan
Khairun Najmi Bin Ahmad
Khong Ming Wei
Khorrudin Taqwalloh Bin Ahmad Sobirin
Kong Choon You
Lam Wei Hong
Lee Chin Pheng
Lee Kah Peng
Leong Jui Chuan
Lim Chang Wai
Lim Wei Chiang
Lim Wei Yang
Lin Kam Seong
Ling Ka Yew
Luqman Ayob
Lutfil Dzolkarnain
Marcus Ho Peng Yang
Mika Sueoka
Moha Kheiri Bin Sapuan
Mohamad Aizat Bin Mohamad Arif
Mohamad Azli bin Mohammed Azmi
Mohamad Hafis bin Mohamad Hashan
Mohamad Hairuddin Sukiman
Mohamad Noor Hatta Bin Idris
Mohamad Shahril bin Ibrahim
Mohamad Shuaib Bin Mohamad Zabidi
Mohamad Zaidi Radzuan
Mohammad Hafiz Bin Abd Rahman
Mohammad Shazwan Bin Mohammad Lukman
Mohammed Izuan bin Zabid
Mohd Adip Mohd Fuad
Mohd Adli Md Nor
Mohd Azizul Bin Zainal
Mohd Azlan Bin Kamarudin
Mohd Fadhil Bin Samat
Mohd Fadhirul Azra
Mohd Faizal Mohd Nor
Mohd Faliq Bin Rosli
Mohd Fauzi bin Ishak
Mohd Firdaus Bin Arshad
Mohd Fuad Bin Ahmad
Mohd Hafidz Karim
Mohd Hafiz Bin Ahmad Fuad
Mohd Hakim Bin Md Yunus
Mohd Hashim bin Abdul Latif
Mohd Hazlimi Mahizan
Mohd Masrul Bin Mohd Nazir Jawawi
Mohd Mazlan Mokhtar
Mohd Nadzri Bin Jaafar
Mohd Naim Bin Mohd Puat
Mohd Najihuddin Bin Jusoh
Mohd Nizam Zaini
Mohd Norazfizal Razak
Mohd Norhisam Bin Mohamed Daie
Mohd Razali Ali Din
Mohd Rizuwan @ Che Wan
Mohd Shah Baz Khan Bin Abdul Wahid
Mohd Shahril Nidza Abdul Aziz
Mohd Shahrul Redzuan Bin Mohd Hanifah
Mohd Shukran Bin Md. Farid
Mohd Syafi Adam
Mohd Zaed Mohd Nazir
Mohd Zul-Etfi Md Noh
Mohd Zulhafies Idrus
Mohd Zulhelmy Mohd Yasim
Mohd Zulkefli Mohamed Yasin
Muhamad Azizi Bin Aziz
Muhamad Fikri Bin Kamaruddin
Muhammad Imran Bin Abd Halim
Muhammad Izzudin Iliyes
Muhammad Nazirul Bin Pasarudin
Muhammad Zulfadhli Bin Mohd Isa
Musbakhul Munir Bin Muhamad Mohtar
Nan Sufianti Binti Shamsuddin
Nashrul Hazami Bin Abdul Rahim
Nawwar Rodzuan
Nazri Hanif Bin Hamidon
Ng Kong Kee
Ng Tiong Tat
Ng Wai Kiat
Ngo Cheng Hooi
Noor Azli Bin Zainal
Noor Syahid Bin Abdul Razak
Noor Yazri Modan Johari
Nor Akramin Mohamad
Nor Hafiz Abdul Hamid
Norsaiful Rosli
Nur Zalifah Mohd Nushi
Nurfadzly Al-Rafi Bin Zakaria
Nurul Ain Hisam
Ong Eng Siang
Ooi Kim Kuen
Patrick Hii Siang Hock
Paul Lo Kean Poh
Rahdzie Zainal
Rahizan Che Lah
Raja Mahadi Bin Raja Shahrom
Ridwan Farid Subairi
Ridzan Sapeaai
Ronnie Lee
Ruhaizad Bin Hambari
Saiful Afza Bin Mamat
Saiful Azza Sidek
Sathyan Anbalakan
Sideq Salleh
Sin Yong Lim
Siti Noraznina Binti Mat Azais
Siti Norma binti Mahamad Misban
Siti Roszaida Mohd Ros
Siti Sandhora
So Yu Cheng
Sor Poh Keong
Susanah Ng Sing Mei
Syazman Irman Bin Mohd Ariffin
Syed Azman
Syed Azrol Rahimi Bin Syed Abd Rahim
Syed Farid
Tan Chee Han
Tan Ee Beng
Tan Sook Fang
Tan Yew Boon
Tan Yit Peng
Tang Kok Hong
Tew Loo Sin
Tey Hong Cheong Stephen
Tham Chee Hong
Thomas Foo
Wan Noorhisyam B Mohd Hanafiah
Wong Chen Hong
Yap Zee Min
Yap Eng Hoe
Yeap Chong Kiong
Yeap Wei Leeng
Yong Kyeong
Yoonhwa Choi
Yuhaniz Yahaya
Yussairy Zakaria
Zaiful Rizal Bin Zamri
Zaini Kasman
Zalianizam Ghazali
Zarina Ghazali
Zulfadly Saiful
Zulfikri Abdul Hamid
Darsani Zakaria
Paul Lim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: