Ab Rahman Jamalludin Male
Ahmad Basaruddin M (Unisex) Male
Ahmad Zainuddin L (Unisex) Male
Ahmad Nasir Ahmad Hasrul L (Unisex) Male
Ayob Azizi L (Unisex) Male
Bahauddin Hazlan M (Unisex) Male
Chai Ming Siong M (Unisex) Male
Chee Kuang Chia M (Unisex) Male
Chong Jun Keong Xl (Unisex) Male
Chong Yih Tong S (Ladies) Female
Chong Khai Yuen Male
Chong Kang Tan M (Unisex) Male
Ghee How Chiam M (Unisex) Male
Goh Maggie Kim Hong S (Ladies) Female
Halim Aidil Haidhir Male
Hamzah Mohamad Sakri S (Unisex) Male
Indrawaty Sovia S (Ladies) Female
Kamaluddin Mohd. Harmimi M (Unisex) Male
Khong Ming Wei Xxl (Unisex) Male
Kiang Dyson L (Unisex) Male
Kwan Haw Yang Xl (Unisex) Male
Leo Daniel L (Unisex) Male
Li Kim Thye Male
Liaw Aaron, Kin Loong Male
Lim See How Nash S (Unisex) Male
Lim Kok Guan S (Unisex) Male
Loo Vin Ping L (Unisex) Male
Low See Liang M (Unisex) Male
Mohd Yusof Zul Fahmi S (Unisex) Male
Nick Kamal Nik Kamaruzaman L (Unisex) Male
Ou Wai Heng M (Unisex) Male
Sin Onn Chew S (Unisex) Male
Tan Cheng Hock L (Unisex) Male
Tan Tien Shun M (Unisex) Male
Tan Tien Shun M (Unisex) Male
Tan Han Kiat Xl (Unisex) Male
Tan Ling Fui S (Ladies) Female
Teh An Qiao M (Unisex) Male
Ten Siew Long S (Unisex) Male
Teoh Karl Noel Ho Seng Male
Too Teng Fook L (Unisex) Male
Tung Wing Leong Adrian S (Unisex) Male
Yew Hon Man L (Unisex) Male
Yong Nyok Pin L (Unisex) Male


Total Participants: 44

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: